Follow Us

Some Up Coming events

SCHEDULE –

Friday, March 12         Miller Fisher arrive in Paris & transfer to Sete, France

Saturday, March 13     Technical verifications and Ceremonial Start (transfer via boat to Tangier, Morocco)

Sunday, March 14        Day at sea

Monday, March 15       Arrive in Tangier / additional verifications

Tuesday, March 16       Transfer to Erfoud, Morocco

Wednesday, March 17  Prologue

Thursday, March 18     Leg 1

Friday, March 19           Leg 2

Saturday, March 20 – Sunday March 21

Leg 3 = Marathon Leg = two days of competition (Erg Chebbi)

Monday, March 22        Leg 4 = El Fecht loop

Tuesday, March 23        Leg 5

Wednesday, March 24 – Thursday March 25

Leg 6 = Marathon Leg = two days of competition (Erg Chegaga)

Finish near Foum-Zguid

Friday, March 26           Transfer to Essaouira, Morocco

Saturday, March 27       Ceremonial Finish

FOLLOW TEAM MILLER FISHER THROUGHOUT THE RALLY –

The rally is broadcast daily on to Rally Aicha des Gazelles.  Live tracking via Iritrack allows viewers to follow the cars via Google Earth.  Look for Team #109.

Team Miller Fisher updates will be available daily via Facebook, Twitter and regularly on teammillerfisher.com homepage.